Connect

Arnold LaRochelle Mathews VanConas & Zirbel LLP

300 Esplanade Drive
Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA  93036
(805) 988-9886 Telephone
(805) 988-1937 Facsimile

Connect By Department:

Office Management

Legal Administrator – Chris Miyasaki – cmiyasaki@atozlaw.com

Business Law – Patrick Desmore, Paralegal – pdesmore@atozlaw.com

Real Estate -Patrick Desmore, Paralegal – pdesmore@atozlaw.com

Civil Litigation – Jacky Mahan – jmahan@atozlaw.com

Conservatorships and Elder Law – Nancy Perez – nperez@atozlaw.com

Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Administration – Nancy Perez – nperez@atozlaw.com

Probate and Trust Litigation -Nancy Perez – nperez@atozlaw.com

Environmental and Land Use – John Mathews – jmathews@atozlaw.com

Water and Wastewater Law – John Mathews – jmathews@atozlaw.com

Accounts Receivables/Billing – Monicalina Garcia – mgarcia@atozlaw.com


Fill out my online form.